Want to Have a Happy Mid-week?

Notice I do not say Middle-earth or MidWorld or Midgard because…well, I can only do so much here.

But if you want to have a happier mid-week right now this minute, then head over to Tiptoe’s WAFF-a-thon fic fest!

You can do the prompty thing, like these good folks:

tiptoe #1

Or you can answer prompts, like-a-da-so:

tiptoe #2

Or you can get really wild ‘n crazy and do both. 🙂 And you don’t need a LiveJournal account to do it: you can use Facebook, Twitter, Open ID, Google, Mail.ru, or VKontakte. I’m gonna be honest here and say those last two mean nothing to me but I assume that if you need to know what they are, you know.

And you can keep track of all the fluffy goodness right here on this convenient fic index post that Our Lady of WAFF has made up.

So go forth and be warm ‘n fluffy (or fuzzy, either one works)!

You know you love it when they laugh. 😉

